Contact & Advice
madeInGermany.png

Here you will find the direct contact to our contact person in the division
Service, Sales, Purchasing and Administration.

Our Central is available at:
Phone: +49 5241 603 - 0  / Fax:- 29
E-Mail: info@flaco.de

Your contact person at FLACO

Management

csm_Voigt-Kontakt-1200x800_01_640a56bd11.png
Thomas Voigt
CEO

Sales department

Sales Gas Station

csm_Markus_Danzglock_1200x800_b5f1617873.png
Markus Danzglock
Inside Sales
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 46
Fax
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 29
E-Mail
Markus.Danzglock@flaco.de

Languages:

  • German
  • English
csm_Sonja_Millan_1200x800_9dffad76ee.jpg
Sonja Millan
Inside Sales
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 12
Fax
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 29
E-Mail
Sonja.Millan@flaco.de

Languages:

  • German
  • English

Key-Accounting & Export mobile AdBlue®-Tank Technology

csm_Gerd_Bahr_1200x800_430b176ff4.png
Gerd Bahr
Director Key Account Management
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 48
Fax
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 30
Mobil
+49 (0) 172 - 8138201
E-Mail
Gerd.Bahr@flaco.de

Languages:

  • German
  • English
csm_Federico_Savino_1200x800_af5a6b88ed.jpg
Federico Savino
Export- & Key Account Manager
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 41
Fax
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 30
Mobil
+49 (0) 171 - 7750482
E-Mail
Federico.Savino@flaco.de

Languages:

  • English
  • German
  • Italian
  • Spanish

Sales department Garage Equipment

csm_Petra_Netenjakob_1200x800_adc3910985.jpg
Petra Netenjakob
Inside Sales
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 44
Fax
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 29
E-Mail
Petra.Netenjakob@flaco.de

Languages:

  • German
  • English
csm_Lucas_Buske_1200x800_61be713a2b.jpg
Lucas Buske
Inside Sales
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 45
Fax
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 29
E-Mail
Lucas.Buske@flaco.de

Languages:

  • German
  • English

Sales department Fluidhandling Industry

csm_Uwe_Wienke_1200x800_baa6ec7636.jpg
Uwe Wienke
Project Manager Fluid Management Systems
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 0
Fax
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 29
E-Mail
Uwe.Wienke@flaco.de

Languages:

  • German
  • English

After-Sales

csm_Arkadius_Lindner_1200x800_5193ddc1f9.jpg
Arkadius Lindner
After Sales
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 40
Fax
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 29
E-Mail
Arkadius.Lindner@flaco.de

Languages:

  • German
  • English
csm_Phillip_Banze_1200x800_1ebe238025.jpg
Philipp Banze
After Sales
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 39
Fax
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 29
E-Mail
Philipp.Banze@flaco.de

Languages

  • German
  • English
csm_Febronia_Viscosi_1200x800_8321bfa9a6.jpg
Febronia Viscosi
After Sales
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 43
Fax
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 29
E-Mail
Febronia.Viscosi@flaco.de
  • German
  • English
  • Italian

Purchase & Production planning

csm_Dirk_Hassmann_1200x800_63a1ce48a8.jpg
Dirk Haßmann
Head of Supply Chain
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 62
Fax
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 30
E-Mail
Dirk.Hassmann@flaco.de

Languages:

  • German
  • English
csm_Baerbel_Ossig_1200x800_0e5223be0c.jpg
Bärbel Ossig
Purchase
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 61
Fax
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 30
E-Mail
Baerbel.Ossig@flaco.de

Languages:

  • German
  • English
csm_Elena_Sauerwald_1200x800_3cd2a02bae.jpg
Elena Sauerwald
Production Planning
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 63
Fax
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 30
E-Mail
Elena.Sauerwald@flaco.de

Languages:

  • German
  • English
csm_Torben_Kleineberg_1200x800_a8408325a7.jpg
Torben Kleineberg
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 64
E-Mail
Torben.Kleineberg@flaco.de

Languages:

  • German
  • English

HR, Finance & IT

csm_Andreas_Rogalla_1200x800_dacae1b121.jpg
Andreas Rogalla
Head of HR, Finance & IT
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 22
Fax
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 30
E-Mail
Andreas.Rogalla@flaco.de
csm_Nicole_Filla_1200x800_6fb9b651db.jpg
Nicole Filla
Bookkeeping
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 21
Fax
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 30
E-Mail
Nicole.Filla@flaco.de