Innovation & Kompetenz
oildispensers
madeInGermany.png

Oildispenser | 80 liter | calibrateable | fixed digital meter

40211221-OElspender_80L_-_fahrbar__mit_Funktionsblock_fest_eingebautem_Digitalzaehler__Druckluftspeicher_und_OElmangelsicherung.png
Article Number: 40211221
  • 80 liter
  • with pressure tank
  • self filling divice
  • fixed digital meter

The oil dispensers with an 80 liter pressure tank are equipped with an ejector pump for self-filling or a filler pipe for loose filling.

Models with ejector pump are delivered with a suction kit for containers up to 200 liters. The ejector pump is equipped with a safety valve and a exhaust air sound absorber and has an air consumption of approx. 250 l/min.

The delivery is made via a dispensing hose DN 16, 2.2 m long, with an axial swivel joint at max. 10 l/min. (relative to the viscosity and pressure).

The dispensers are equipped with a minimum level cutoff to prevent gas measurements.

Nozzles are available as discharge elements, as well as analog and digital manual flow meters in calibratable or non-calibratable versions.

The chassis consists of 2 castors D 160 and 2 swivel castors D 80 with brake.

Nozzle
nozzle for connection of special adapter
Pump
Ejector-pump
Abgabeschlauch
DN 16
Length hose
2.2 m
Colour
dark grey RAL 7016
Tank volume
80 liter
Weight
33 kg
Dimensions
650 x 500 x 950 mm (LxWxH)
Delivery rate
max. 5 Liter/min.

Contact

csm_Petra_Netenjakob_1200x800_4998bdb32d.jpg
Petra Netenjakob
Inside Sales
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 44
E-Mail
Petra.Netenjakob@flaco.de
csm_Felix_Hellmann_1200x800_b36932ace7.jpg
Felix Hellmann
Sales
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 37
Mobil
+49 (0) 172 - 5260354
E-Mail
Felix.Hellmann@flaco.de
csm_Lucas_Buske_1200x800_c26ed37a73.png
Lucas Buske
Inside Sales
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 45
E-Mail
Lucas.Buske@flaco.de
csm_Hendrik_Schwalm_1200x800_089cfe3ade.png
Hendrik Schwalm
Field Sales
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 49
Mobil
+49 (0) 172 - 5213735
E-Mail
Hendrik.Schwalm@flaco.de
csm_Holger_Schaeffer_1200x800_7422e4539b.jpg
Holger Schäffer
Inside Sales - Garages Technology
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 47
E-Mail
Holger.Schaeffer@flaco.de
csm_Sebastian_Ruwisch_1200x800_2bbcd9422b.jpg
Sebastian Ruwisch
Field Sales
Mobil
+49 (0) 172 - 2706075
E-Mail
Sebastian.Ruwisch@flaco.de
YOUR CONTACT AT FLACO

Find here the right contact person

FIND CONTACT PERSON
csm_Welt_Footer_c3311c81d1.png