Sie haben Fragen?
Wir helfen Ihnen gern.

Mail: info@flaco.de
Fon +49 5241 603-0

Ihren Ansprechpartner finden Sie
hier.

Contact & Advice
madeInGermany.png

Here you will find the direct contact to our contact person in the division
Service, Sales, Purchasing and Administration.

You can reach us at:
Phone: +49 5241 603 - 0  / Fax:- 29
E-Mail: info@flaco.de

 

Wir_ueber_uns_Bild_rechts_480x300.png

Your contact person at FLACO

Management

csm_Voigt-Kontakt-1200x800_01_640a56bd11.png
Thomas Voigt
CEO
csm_Markus_Buescher_1200x800_d8a0af9562.png
Markus Büscher
CEO

Sales department

Gas Station

csm_Markus_Danzglock_1200x800_b5f1617873.png
Markus Danzglock
Inside Sales
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 46
E-Mail
Markus.Danzglock@flaco.de

Languages:

  • German
  • English
csm_Sonja_Millan_1200x800_9dffad76ee.jpg
Sonja Millan
Inside Sales
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 12
E-Mail
Sonja.Millan@flaco.de

Languages:

  • German
  • English

Garage Equipment

csm_Holger_Schaeffer_1200x800_ce1cb78558.jpg
Holger Schäffer
Inside Sales - Garages Technology & After Sales
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 47
E-Mail
Holger.Schaeffer@flaco.de

Languages:

  • German
  • English
csm_Hendrik_Schwalm_1200x800_e8b2bf3d38.png
Hendrik Schwalm
Field Sales
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 49
Mobil
+49 (0) 172 - 5213735
E-Mail
Hendrik.Schwalm@flaco.de

Languages:

  • German
  • English

Fluidhandling Industry

csm_Uwe_Wienke_1200x800_baa6ec7636.jpg
Uwe Wienke
Project Manager Fluid Management Systems
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 0
E-Mail
Uwe.Wienke@flaco.de

Languages:

  • German
  • English

After-Sales

csm_Arkadius_Lindner_1200x800_5193ddc1f9.jpg
Arkadius Lindner
After Sales
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 40
E-Mail
Arkadius.Lindner@flaco.de

Languages:

  • German
  • English
csm_Holger_Schaeffer_1200x800_ce1cb78558.jpg
Holger Schäffer
Inside Sales - Garages Technology & After Sales
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 47
E-Mail
Holger.Schaeffer@flaco.de

Languages:

  • German
  • English

Purchase & Production planning

csm_Dirk_Hassmann_1200x800_63a1ce48a8.jpg
Dirk Haßmann
Head of Supply Chain
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 62
E-Mail
Dirk.Hassmann@flaco.de

Languages:

  • German
  • English
csm_Baerbel_Ossig_1200x800_0e5223be0c.jpg
Bärbel Ossig
Purchase
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 61
E-Mail
Baerbel.Ossig@flaco.de

Languages:

  • German
  • English
csm_Phillip_Banze_1200x800_1ebe238025.jpg
Philipp Banze
Purchase
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 60
E-Mail
Philipp.Banze@flaco.de

Languages

  • German
  • English

HR, Finance & IT

csm_Andreas_Rogalla_1200x800_dacae1b121.jpg
Andreas Rogalla
Head of HR, Finance & IT
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 22
E-Mail
Andreas.Rogalla@flaco.de
csm_Nicole_Filla_1200x800_6fb9b651db.jpg
Nicole Filla
Bookkeeping
Tel.
+49 (0) 5241 - 603 - 21
E-Mail
Nicole.Filla@flaco.de
YOUR CONTACT AT FLACO

Find here the right contact person

 

FIND CONTACT PERSON
csm_Welt_Footer_c3311c81d1.png